who’s that baby?


Can you guess who is Maebel and who is Claire?  Each pair of photos has both girls pictured.

Published in: on March 2, 2010 at 7:49 pm  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://maryjanesanddaisychains.wordpress.com/2010/03/02/whos-that-baby/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Oh, I love games! (Did I really just type that?) From top to bottom: Maebel on left, Maebel on left, Maebel on right.

  2. You’re right, Jen! I’m impressed. Or, could you tell b/c Maebel was shot with a way nicer camera than Claire?

  3. I love my babies, I knew every one of ’em!

  4. NO! I know what they look like! My eye is not so skilled that I could tell the difference between cameras.

  5. yay! i got them right too. but that is really amazing!!

  6. I didn’t read any responses yet… Maebel on Left, Maebel on Left and Claire on Left????


Leave a Reply

